Scrum in der Praxis

Erfahrungen, Problemfelder und Erfolgsfaktoren

Kapitel 5: Die Durchführung

Literatur- und Blog-Artikel-Empfehlungen

[URL:Baker] Baker, Simon: Daily Stand-up / Scrum Meeting. Mai 2006. (http://www.energizedwork.com/weblog/2006/05/daily-stand-up-scrum-meeting.html)

[URL:Barcomb] Barcomb, Matt: Team »Commitment«, Juni 2011. (http://blog.risingtideharbor.com/2011/06/team-commitment.html)

[URL:Bradley a] Bradley, Charles: Executive Summary: The Sprint Review, April 2011. (http://scrumcrazy.wordpress.com/2011/04/14/executive-summary-the-sprint-review/)

[URL:Bradley b] Bradley, Charles: Tips for a Good Sprint Review, April 2011. (http://scrumcrazy.wordpress.com/2011/04/14/tips-for-a-good-sprint-review/)

[URL:Brown] Brown, Craig: Burn Up Charts, März 2012. (http://www.betterprojects.net/2012/03/burn-up-charts.html)

[URL:Carr] Carr, James: Retrospective Patterns, September 2008. (http://blog.james-carr.org/2008/09/04/retrospective-patterns/)

[URL:Carroll] Carroll, Jared: Why Your Daily Standup Sucks (and how to fix it), Oktober 2011. (http://blog.carbonfive.com/2011/10/24/why-your-daily-standup-sucks-and-how-to-fix-it/)

[URL:Cohn f] Cohn, Mike: Gasping about the Product Backlog, März 2012. (http://www.mountaingoatsoftware.com/blog/gasping-about-the-product-backlog)

[URL:Derby b] Derby, Esther: Eight Reasons Retrospectives Fail, Mai 2008. (http://www.stickyminds.com/s.asp?F=S13708_COL_2)

[DirbachFlückigerLentz 2011] Dirbach, Jörg; Flückiger, Markus; Lentz, Steffen: Software entwickeln mit Verstand: Was Sie über Wissensarbeit wissen müssen, um Projekte produktiver zu machen. dpunkt.verlag, 2011.

[URL:Doomen] Doomen, Dennis: In Retrospect: About the Sprint Planning, August 2011. (http://agile.dzone.com/news/retrospect-about-sprint)

[Dräther 2014] Dräther,Rolf: Retrospektiven – kurz & gut. O’Reilly Verlag, 2014.

[URL:Druckman] Druckman, Angela: Ho To Hold An Effective Backlog Grooming Session, März 2011. (http://www.scrumalliance.org/articles/339)

[URL:Dubbel] Dubbel, Daniel: Backlog Grooming – sinnvoll oder Overhead?, Oktober 2011. (http://www.inspectandadapt.de/backlog-grooming-%E2%80%93-sinnvoll-oder-overhead/)

[Gloger 2014] Gloger, Boris: Selbstorganisation braucht Führung: Die einfachen Geheimnisse agilen Managements. Carl Hanser Verlag GmbH & Co. KG, 2014.

[URL:Goldstein b] Goldstein, Ilan: Outstanding stand-ups, Juli 2011. (http://www.scrumshortcut.com/blog/planning-metrics/outstanding-stand-ups)

[GrayBrownMacanufo 2010] Gray, Dave; Brown, Sunny; Macanufo, James: Gamestorming: A Playbook for Innovators, Rulebreakers, and Changemakers. O’Reilly Media, 2010.

[URL:Hazrati c] Hazrati, Vikas: Backlog Grooming: Who, When and How, Mai 2010. (http://www.infoq.com/news/2010/05/backlog-grooming)

[HecknerKeller 2010] Heckner, Kathrin; Keller, Evelyne: Teamtrainings erfolgreich leiten: Fahrplan für ein dreitägiges Seminar zur Teamentwicklung und Teamführung. managerSeminare Verlag, 2010.

[URL:Hennessey] Hennessey, Justin: An Agile Team »Reset«, Februar 2012. (http://www.scrumalliance.org/articles/400-an-agile-team-reset)

[Kaner 2007] Kaner, Sam: Facilitator’s Guide to Participatory Decision-Making. John Wiley & Sons, 2007.

[URL:Koontz b] Koontz, David: A Burndown Chart That Radiates Progress, Juni 2011. (www.agilecomplexificationinverter.blogspot.de/2011/06/burndown-chart-that-radiates-progress.html)

[URL:Mai] Mai, Jochen: Denksport: Über 40 Brainteaser und Logikrätsel, August 2009. (http://karrierebibel.de/denksport-uber-40-brainteaser-und-logikratsel/)

[URL:Marchenko] Marchenko, Artem: 7 Tips for Improving the Daily Scrum, Februar 2008. (http://agilesoftwaredevelopment.com/blog/artem/7-tips-daily-scrum)

[URL:McHugh b] McHugh, Sean: Limiting Work in Progress in Scrum, Juli 2011. (http://www.infoq.com/articles/limit-wip-scrum)

[URL:Pichler c] Pichler, Roman: Grooming The Product Backlog, Februar 2010. (http://www.agilejournal.com/articles/columns/column-articles/ 2647-grooming-the-product-backlog)

[URL:Pichler d] Pichler, Roman: Grooming The Product Backlog, Februar 2012. (http://www.romanpichler.com/blog/product-backlog/grooming-the-product-backlog/)

[URL:Pichler e] Pichler, Roman: The Product Backlog Grooming Steps, April 2012. (http://www.romanpichler.com/blog/product-backlog/the-product-backlog-grooming-steps/)

[Rachow 2009] Rachow, Axel: Sichtbar: Die besten Visualisierungs-Tipps für Präsentation und Training. managerSeminare Verlag, 2009.

[URL:Raines] Raines, Brandon: Grooming the Product Backlog, Februar 2012. (http://brandonraines.livejournal.com/14692.html)

[URL:Richardson] Richardson, Lee: Forget Burndown Use Burnup Charts, Oktober 2008. (http://www.nearinfinity.com/blogs/lee_richardson/ forget_burndown_use_burnup_charts.html)

[URL:Schiffer b] Schiffer, Bernd: (Slack to the rescue) What you want to do, Januar 2012. (http://agiletrail.com/2012/01/09/slack-to-the-rescue-what-you-want-to-do)

[Schwaber 2007] Schwaber, Ken: Agile Projectmanagement with Scrum. Microsoft Press, 2007.

[Sibbit 2011] Sibbit, David: Visual Teams: Graphic Tools for Commitment, Innovation, and High Performance. John Wiley & Sons, 2011.

[URL:Silver] Silver, Nik: Burn-up and burn-down charts, Januar 2008. (http://niksilver.com/2008/01/19/burn-up-and-burn-down-charts/)

[URL:Sims] Sims, Chris: Daily Scrum – The Fourth Question, November 2009. (http://blog.technicalmanagementinstitute.com/2009/11/daily-scrum-the-fourth-question.html)

[Stanfield 2000] Stanfield, R. Brian: The Art of Focused Conversation: 100 Ways to Access Group Wisdom in the Workplace. New Soc Pr, 2000.

[URL:Stevens a] Stevens, Peter: ScrumMaster Murphy: Ten problems in the Daily Scrum, and what you can do about them!, März 2009. (http://agilesoftwaredevelopment.com/blog/peterstev/scrummaster-murphy-ten-problems-daily-scrum)

[URL:Stevens b] Stevens, Peter: A Simple Scrum Sprint Review, Januar 2009. (http://agilesoftwaredevelopment.com/blog/peterstev/simple-scrum-sprint-review)

[URL:Troughton] Troughton, Renee: Daily Retrospectives Best Practices, November 2011. (http://www.pmhut.com/daily-retrospectives-best-practices)

[URL:Wake] Wake, Bill: Patterns for Iteration Retrospectives, August 2003. (http://xp123.com/articles/patterns-for-iteration-retrospectives)

[URL:Yip] Yip, Jason: It’s Not Just Standing Up: Patterns for Daily Standup Meetings, August 2011. (http://martinfowler.com/articles/itsNotJustStandingUp.html)

Website Empfehlungen