Scrum in der Praxis

Erfahrungen, Problemfelder und Erfolgsfaktoren

Kapitel 4: Die Vorbereitung

Literatur- und Blog-Artikel-Empfehlungen

[URL:Adkins b] Adkins, Lyssa: Two Tips to Help Product Owners with Release Planning, Juni 2008. (http://www.scrumalliance.org/articles/96-two-tips-to-help-product- owners-with-release-planning)

[URL:Austin] Austin, Rick: It Get The Point, Story Points That Is, Juni 2011. (http://blog.capabilitydevelopment.net/2011/06/it-get-point- story-points-that-is.html)

[Cagan 2008] Cagan, Marty: Inspired: How To Create Products Customers Love. SVPG Press, 2008.

[URL:Cagan c] Cagan, Marty: Minimum Viable Product, August 2011. (http://www.svpg.com/minimum-viable-product/)

[URL:Cohn c] Cohn, Mike: The Ideal Agile Workspace, März 2009. (http://blog.mountaingoatsoftware.com/the-ideal-agile-workspace)

[URL:Cohn d] Cohn, Mike: A New Artifact – The Long-Term Product Backlog, Mai 2011. (http://www.mountaingoatsoftware.com/blog/a- new-artifact-the-long-term-product-backlog)

[URL:Cohn e] Cohn, Mike: Estimating non-functional requirements, Juni 2011. (http://blog.mountaingoatsoftware.com/estimating-non- functional-requirements)

[URL:Cottmeyer] Cottmeyer, Mike: The Real Reason We Estimate, Sep- tember 2011. (http://www.leadingagile.com/2011/09/the-real-reason- we-estimate/)

[URL:Fields] Fields, Jay: User Story Estimation Techniques, Juni 2008. (http://www.infoq.com/articles/agile-estimation-techniques)

[URL:Goddard] Goddard, Paul: Ouija Board Estimation, März 2012. (http://tastycupcakes.org/2012/03/ouija-board-estimation/)

[URL:Greaves] Greaves, Karen: Release Planning with Scrum, Mai 2010. (http://scrumcoaching.wordpress.com/2010/05/30/release-planning- with-scrum/)

[URL:Greene] Greene, Wyatt: Stop Using Single Point Estimates, Novem- ber 2011. (http://techiferous.com/2011/11/stop-using-single-point- estimates/)

[URL:Griffiths a] Griffiths, Mike: Agile Estimation – Upfront Estimates, November 2007. (http://leadinganswers.typepad.com/leading_answers/2007/11/agile-estimatin.html)

[URL:Griffiths b] Griffiths, Mike: Top 10 Estimation Best Practices, Januar 2008. (http://leadinganswers.typepad.com/leading_answers/ 2008/01/top-10-agile-es.html)

[URL:Griffiths c] Griffiths, Mike: Agile Interruptions, März 2012. (http://leadinganswers.typepad.com/leading_answers/2012/03/agile- interruptions.html)

[URL:Groenevel d] Groeneveld, Machiel: The Task Board Retrospective, September 2011. (http://machielgroeneveld.nl/2011/09/23/the-task- board-retrospective/)

[URL:Hartman] Hartman, Bob: An Introduction to Planning Poker, November 2009. (http://agile.dzone.com/articles/introduction- planning-poker)

[URL:Hartmann] Hartmann, Deborah: Designing Collaborative Spaces for Productivity, Juli 2007. (http://www.infoq.com/articles/agile-team- room-wishlist)

[URL:Hazrati a] Hazrati, Vikas: Sprint Planning: Story Points Versus Hours, September 2009. (http://www.infoq.com/news/2009/09/story- points-versus-hours)

[URL:Hazrati b] Hazrati, Vikas: Are There Better Estimation Techniques for Experienced Teams?, Oktober 2010. (http://www.infoq.com/news/2010/10/estimation-techniques)

[Highsmith 2009] Highsmith, Jim: Agile Project Management – Creating Innovative Products. Addison-Wesley Longman, 2009.

[URL:Kaczor] Kaczor, Krystian: 5 common mistakes we make writing User Stories, August 2011. (http://www.scrumalliance.org/articles/ 366-common-mistakes-we-make-writing-user-stories)

[URL:Koontz a] Koontz, David: Another Info-Cooler Bites The Dust, Oktober 2011. (http://agilecomplexificationinverter.blogspot.com/ 2011/10/another-info-cooler-bits-dust.html)

[URL:Lawrence a] Lawrence, Richard: Building a Useful Task Board, November 2011. (http://www.richardlawrence.info/2011/11/21/ building-a-useful-task-board/)

[URL:Lawrence b] Lawrence, Richard: New Story Splitting Resource, Januar 2012 (http://www.agileforall.com/2012/01/new-story-splitting-resource)

[URL:Little] Little, Joe: Scrum and Release Planning, März 2011. (http://agileconsortium.blogspot.de/2011/03/scrum-and-release- planning.html)

[URL:Löffler] Löffler, Marc: 5 Signs That Your User Stories Suck, Septem- ber 2011. (http://www.blog.scrumphony.com/2011/09/5-signs-that-your- user-stories-suck)

[URL:Marschall] Marschall, Matthias: How to translate »business value« of things that are technically important, April 2011. (http://www.agileweboperations.com/how-to-translate-business-value- of-things-that-are-technically-important)

[Martin 2007] Martin, Robert C.: Working Effectively with Legacy Code. Prentice Hall International, 2007.

[URL:Maytom] Maytom, Brett: Using Cards For Communication On The Scrum Wall, November 2010. (http://brett.maytom.net/2010/11/18/ using-cards-for-communication-on-the-scrum-wall/)

[URL:McHugh a] McHugh, Sean: Dependencies In The Product Backlog, Mai 2011. (http://thescrumblog.blogspot.de/2011/05/dependencies-in- product-backlog.html)

[URL:Meier] Meier, J.D.: Day 25 – Fix Time, Flex Scope, August 2010. (http://sourcesofinsight.com/day-25-fix-time-flex-scope/)

[Moore 2002] Moore, Geoffrey: Crossing the Chasm: Marketing and Sell- ing Disruptive Products to Mainstream Customers. HarperBusiness, 2002.

[URL:North] North, Dan: What’s In A Story?, (http://dannorth.net/whats- in-a-story/)

[URL:Panchal] Panchal, Dhaval: What is the Definition of Done (DoD) in Agile?, August 2011. (http://www.solutionsiq.com/resources/agileiq- blog/bid/64395/ What-is-the-Definition-of-Done-DoD-in-Agile)

[URL:Panozzo] Panozzo, Anthony: Signs You Aren’t Really Building A Minimum Viable Product, Januar 2012. (http://22ideastreet.com/blog/2012/01/11/signs-you-arent-really-build- ing-a-minimum-viable-product/)

[Patton 2012] Patton, Jeff: Agile User Experience Design (Agile Software Development). Addison-Wesley, 2012.

[Patton 2014] Patton, Jeff: User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product. O’Reilly Media, 2014.

[URL:Pearce] Pearce, Mike: Definition of Ready, Oktober 2011. (http://www.agilejournal.com/articles/columns/column-articles/6442- definition-of-ready)

[URL:Pichler a] Pichler, Roman: The Definition of Ready, Dezember 2010. (http://www.romanpichler.com/blog/product-backlog/the-definition- of-ready/)

[URL:Pichler b] Pichler, Roman: The Release Planning Workshop, Juli 2011. (http://www.romanpichler.com/blog/release-planning/release- planning-workshop/)

[URL:Poole], Poole, Damon: Sticking to Estimates, September 2001. (http://damonpoole.blogspot.com/2011/09/sticking-to-estimates.html)

[URL:Power] Power, Ken: Definition of Ready, Mai 2011. (http://systema- gility.com/2011/05/17/definition-of-ready/)

[Rachow 2009] Rachow, Axel: Sichtbar: Die besten Visualisierungs-Tipps für Präsentation und Training. managerSeminare Verlag, 2009.

[URL:Roock] Roock, Stefan: Single Piece Flow in Scrum-Teams, Septem- ber 2011. (http://stefanroock.wordpress.com/2011/09/19/single-piece- flow-in-scrum-teams/)

[Schwaber 2007] Schwaber, Ken: Agile Projectmanagement with Scrum. Microsoft Press, 2007.

[URL:Simons] Simons, Kai: Story Points verständlich erklärt, Juni 2011. (http://ksimons.de/2011/06/story-points-verstandlich-erklart)

[Sinek 2011] Sinek, Simon: Start with Why: How Great Leaders Inspire Everyone to Take Action. Portfolio Trade, 2011.

Website Empfehlungen